Greece
(+30)2118003855 Live Chat

Can I downgrade my Website Builder plan?
Icon Printer

Υοu cannot downgrade your Website Builder plan. We do not intend to make you stay to a larger plan, but the platform cannot detect and delete features of a site, so that it matches the characteristics of a lower plan. Therefore choose carefully your Website Builder plan (we recommend our business plan) and if necessary, you can upgrade to a bigger plan later.

If you already have a website and you want to keep the same site with a smaller plan, you can activate a new plan, select the same template and then create the same pages from scratch. You can copy and paste texts from the old to the new site. It may require some time, but in this way you will be able to keep your site.

If you have any questions about the site creation process, our Support department is happy to give you instructions and tips.


Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
ajax-loader.gif